Magic Tree House – The Knight at Dawn

Magic Tree House – The Knight at Dawn

Mary Pope Osborne

 Magic Tree House- The Knight at Dawn by  Mary Pope Osborne is the 2nd book in the Magic tree house series. This series is about a magic tree house randomly appears in the Frog Creek woods. It is loaded with books and if you say “I wish to go there.” You go there. No time passes at all! In this book the go to knight time where they meet a strange knight after sneaking into the palace.They find mysterious M things over the tree house. This series got me into reading and I think it will get you into it too. Read this book to find out the mysteries of the magic tree house!


3 thoughts on “Magic Tree House – The Knight at Dawn”

  1. Hillary Grevengoed

    This is one of the favorites of my 1st graders! We even researched about moats and suits of armor after reading the book! It is definitely a great read!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *